Home Technology We already have a presentation date for the next POCO mobile: the...

We already have a presentation date for the next POCO mobile: the “biggest launch of the year”, according to Xiaomi

251
0

It was stated, it was commented, it was rumored that on the finish of this month POCO would current one among its most essential releases of the yr, however evidently they won’t wait till the final days of March. The model has simply confirmed the date of presentation of your subsequent cellular, though with out giving us many extra clues.

After all, as often occurs with the manufacturers that arouse probably the most curiosity the leaks have maybe spoken for the model pointing to the POCO X3 Professional, a cellular that might level to the excessive finish and that matches with that of being “the most important launch of the yr”, as we have now seen in POCO’s global Twitter account. The appointment: subsequent week.

LITTLE to say and “loads” to anticipate

The whole lot signifies that the POCO X3 NFC will get an older brother, extra within the line of the POCO F2 Professional at the very least when it comes to processor vary. Therefore, we make the direct affiliation of this tweet with the launch of which goals to be the following flagship of the model.

Quote: March 22 at 1:00 p.m. Spanish peninsular time, 12:00 within the Canary Islands, 6:00 in Mexico, 7:00 in Colombia and Ecuador, 8:00 in Cuba and Venezuela and 9:00 in Chile. And for now the one factor that the model has proven moreover the date is a poster with claws and the textual content that it is going to be its “largest launch of the yr”.

So quickly we’ll know if it’s the POCO X3 Professional, if the rumors coincide with the official or if it’s a new cellular that has managed to flee the leaks. In Engadget we’ll let you know all the pieces intimately, as at all times.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here